XCLUSIVE: Psalmos speaks on concert and forthcoming album

Beautiful gospel superstar, Psalmos talks about her concert coming up and forth coming album, the humble star responsible for hit songs like he good, Kuse ft Kore, my life and orin tuntun has this to say:

What is the idea behind the concert?
The main purpose of the concert is to give God un diluted worship for all that he has brought me through all my life. This year I was in and out of d hospital january till february

How come its free?
Its free because I don’t want a situation
were anyone will be unable to attend due to any reason. Everyone must come and worship God

Does that mean that every other
concert you will be organising will be free?
I won’t be so sure of that, I can only say of this worship concert

How long have you been in the industry?
For eight years now

What inspired you?
God’ love inspired me

When is your next album dropping?
Mid of this year by Gods grace

What is the title?
High praise

A message to your fans
I wanna thank them for believing in what God is doing through Psalmos…I love them.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to XCLUSIVE: Psalmos speaks on concert and forthcoming album

  1. Blackkyboi says:

    Wooooooh,psalmos in d building is a superstar for God Glory,am so much bless by Her God gifted song Orin tuntun,E good many more ,even dis new one High Praise which I just download lastnite……woooohh am so so so touch by Heaven ,it can only be God,and I pray More Grace From God On Her ni oruko Jesu….

  2. olatunbosun samson says:

    its wondaful

Leave a Reply

