N5million For Chika Ike To Shave Her Hair For A Movie Role

Top nollywood actress Chika Ike who seems to be at the peak of her acting career has been offered the sum of N5million to cut her hair for a new movie where she plays Olu Jacobs widow.
Is the money too much for the sacrifice or not, Is she that talented an actress, that producers are ready to sacrifice this amount just for her to cut her hair? Well I leave this to you all my Roc Images’s blog readers to decide.
Well if I was offered that amount of money to cut my hair I think I would probably go bald if they asked me to. Please leave ur comment.

By Eyo Emmanuel

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

